The Society for the Advancement of Research
                        In Humanities and Social Sciences

Texture : A Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences

ISSN : 2456-9917 ( ONLINE)

Editors-in-Chief

Binayak Roy, Dept of English, University of North Bengal,West Bengal.

Email : binayak_roy@hotmail.com

Asis Kumar Karan, Dept of Library, K G T Mahavidyalaya ,Bagdogra,West Bengal.

Email : asis.karan@gmail.com


Rakesh Kumar Singh, Dept of History, K G T Mahavidyalaya, Bagdogra,West Bengal.

Email : rakeshofbanka@gmail.com



Publication Manager

Madan Mohan Kumar Mondal
Email : madee177@gmail.com

Digital Media & Software Engineer


Debaprateem Mal
Email : erpapun@gmail.com

Office & Finance 

Ranjit Thakur




Editorial Board

John Thieme

School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing.

University of East Anglia, UK.

Email : J.Thieme@uea.ac.uk


Ian Almond

Professor of World Literatures.

School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University in Qatar.

Email : mrianalmond@yahoo.co.uk ; ia265@georgetown.edu


Bashabi Fraser

Professor of English and Creative Writing.

Director, Scottish Centre of Tagore Studies (ScoTs), Edinburgh.

Napier University.

Email : bashabifraserwriter@gmail.com


Alex Tickell

Senior Lecturer in English, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences.

The Open University,UK.

Email : alex.tickell@open.ac.uk


Dr Paul Sharrad

Senior Fellow.

Faculty of Law, Humanities & Arts.

University of Wollongong, Australia.

Email : psharrad@uow.edu.au


Chitra Sankaran

Associate Professor.

Department of Language and Literature.

National University of Singapore.

Email : ellcs@nus.edu.sg


Pranav kumar Ulhas Ratnaparkhi

Postgraduate Dept. of English & Center for Advanced Studies in English HPT Arts & RYK Science College, Pune University.

Email : pranavr1180@gmail.com


Nick Freeman.

School of the Arts, Literature and Drama, Loughborough University.

Email : N.Freeman@lboro.ac.uk


Soumyadip Chattopaddhyay

Department of Economics.

Visva-Bharati, India.

Email :soumyadipchattopaddhyay@gmail.com

Giuliana Iannaccaro

Professor of English Literature and Anglophone Literatures, University of Milan

Email : giuliana.iannaccaro@unimi.it

Alessandro Vescovi

Associate Professor, Department of English Language and Literature, University of Milan

Email: alessandro.vescovi@unimi.it

Dr. OP Dwivedi

Assistant Professor of English, Sri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Lucknow

Email: om_dwivedi2003@yahoo.com






























Top